Real Self Defense videos

In this post I have 3 videos showing 2 neck/trachea strikes from my B.E.T. “Target Based” Self Defense System and a new video for Ask Coach David:  What is indexing?  I am also including a video I recently filmed with Hollywood Stuntman Ken Clark (Killers, Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull, Modern Family) where he “Whips” me.  If you have any questions or comments please leave them below or contact me through my website at CoachDavidAlexander.com.  Thanks, Coach David

There are still a couple of days left to get The Ultimate Survival Bundle.  It might be the best $29 you ever spend:  http://ultimatesurvivalbundle.com/coachdavid

Throat Strike Lesson #1 for the B.E.T. “Target Based” Self Defense System 

Throat Strike Lesson #2 for the B.E.T. “Target Based” Self Defense System 

Ask Coach David: What is indexing? 

Coach David Alexander gets “whipped” by Hollywood Stuntman Ken Clark 

Please Like, Share, Comment & Subscribe to my YouTube Channel to see my videos before anyone else!

Thanks, Coach David Alexander

About Coach David

Learn to Fight--Real Self Defense

Posted on September 21, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

