Thanks to all the attendees of the Self Defense Seminar!

Here are some of the comments:

“Those bricks must of been made of concrete or something!”  Coach David

“Great Class,  Very informative!”

“Articulate and very knowledgeable teacher”

“Liked the ‘take out the weapon, not the tool’  Thank You!”

“Realistic, No B.S., Could save my life & loved ones!”

“Very informative.  Learned a lot of new technique & practical application.  Great class.”

“Very informative training for preparedness.  The Target / The reality that someone is trying to kill you & form doesn’t matter.  Thanks Coach David”

“I am very glad I attended”

“Excellent presentation.  Pragmatic and clear demonstration.  I like 50/50.”

“Thanks for helping me learn targets”

 

 

 

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment